Support request to review my application (Talent, Business)

Hi Everyone,

It is great to see the support everyone gives each other here. I seek your advice to review my GTV (Business) application, and I look forward to getting feedback from the community.

Summary:

I am a technology sales professional with over 14 years of experience, the last 8 of which have been with some of the most reputable companies in the HR Tech space. The last four years have been in edtech, where my contribution to companies and society, in general, has made a strong impact. This is where I can support individuals, companies, and society in the UK. In APAC, I’ve supported companies in developed and developing countries to future-proof their workforce by upskilling and keeping their business ahead.

I’m including an article from IPPR that mentions that up to 8 million UK jobs are at risk from AI, and the reason why my role is relevant to supporting the digital economy is that employer investment in skills declined by 19% per employee, with sharper declines in larger businesses (-35%). This makes my role essential for organisations to invest in employee skills.

Recommendation letters:

• One is from my company president, who recently left the organisation.
  • One is from my current senior director for customer success, who has seen firsthand the success of my projects.
  • My ex-manager, currently the GM for APAC in one of the hottest tech companies globally.
  • Optional: The Academy Head of one of my customers, who, through collaboration, was awarded the fourth-best learning company in a country with a population of 100M+.

Evidence:

Mandatory Criteria:

1. Screenshot of the dashboard where I’m the top sales globally in the company.
  2. High remuneration through salary slips and an increase in salary and equity due to my contributions.
  3. Letter of increased reward due to my contribution.

OC 1: Impact on my Customers