Please help to review my application (Talent, Business)

Hi Everyone,

I took some time to re-arrange my previous application and am seeking your further feedback on what to improve.

Summary:

I am a technology sales professional with over 14 years of experience, the last 8 of which have been with some of the most reputable companies in the HR Tech space. The last four years have been in edtech, where my contribution to companies and society, in general, has made a strong impact. This is where I can support individuals, companies, and society in the UK. In APAC, I’ve supported companies in developed and developing countries to future-proof their workforce by upskilling and keeping their business ahead.

Recommendation letters:

• Letter from my company president.
  • Letter from the current senior director for customer success, who has seen firsthand the success of my projects and their impact on clients.
  • My ex-manager, current GM for APAC in one of the hottest tech companies globally.
  • Optional: The Academy Head of one of my customers, who, through collaboration, was awarded the fourth-best learning company in a country with a population of 100M+.
  • Optional: Managing Director of one of our regional partners, where he explains how I’ve worked on developing regional markets.

Evidence:

Mandatory Criteria:

1. Recognition of high remuneration through screenshots of pay slips from the current company with salary slips showing big sales commissions and salary increases + evidence that my salary is above average salary even in Singapore (data from the Morgan McKinley salary guide)
  2. Screenshots of sales dashboard with the indication of sales achievement and new business acquisition with my name on top + sales dash with yearly achievement
  3. Evidence of speaking at high profile technology event where I presented to HR leaders’ digital transformation and how it’s shifting organizations to take a skills-based approach and the role of HR in achieving this.