Seeking feedback on my application - Exceptional Promise - Product Designer

Hey Guys, I’m excited to share my plans to apply for the Global Talent Visa under the ‘Exceptional Promise’ category. As I prepare my application, I would love to get your honest feedback.

I’m a Product Designer with under five years of experience, having spent the last four years working at two different companies in Nigeria.

I intend to get the 3 recommendation letters from:

1. The CEO of a tech company in Germany I worked with
  2. A Divisional head where I currently work
  3. Divisional Head/Executive, Business Technology, and Digital Innovations in a Fintech Company

Mandatory criteria

MC1. I led the growth of a product-led digital technology company, product, or team inside a digital technology company.

I led the complete design process of a Fintech application, from its initial concept through to its successful launch. I have supporting metrics, including screenshots of app downloads, a growth chart of the customer base, and total transaction value on the platform, along with a letter of recommendation.

MC 2: I held a significant expert role in participating on panels, or individually, assessing the work of others in the same field or a field of specialization related to the digital technology sector.

"I have an invitation letter to join an assessment panel for selecting design candidates for a Tech Bootcamp, along with an appreciation letter from Company ‘A.’

Additionally, I have screenshots of an invitation to participate in a Product Design job interview process and the assessment forms I completed to assist in hiring decisions for Company ‘B.’

I also received an invitation to review design tasks for six potential hires at Company ‘C’

Finally, I was invited to carry out an assessment that contributed 30% to the confirmation appraisals of other product designers at my current company."

MC 3: I command a high salary or other remuneration for my services