Seeking Advice on Organizing Global Talent Visa Evidence: AI/ML and Sustainability Expertise

Hi everyone,

Thanks to all for your help. I’ve been in the UK for 3 years on a Tier 2 work visa and want to switch to the Global Talent Visa. I’ve been selected for a venture building program (listed in Tech Nation’s fast track guidelines) focused on the UK’s sustainability and net-zero energy goals. I have 16 years of experience, mostly in AI and ML, mostly from work in the USA. I’d appreciate any advice on organizing my evidence to support my application.

I have 3 letters of recommendation (LORs):

1. From my current UK company’s partner and AI Lead, highlighting my role in developing Gen AI-related software and AI transformation projects (2021-present).
  2. From the CEO of US company I worked for fulltime 3 yrs (2018-21), mentioning my work leading AI/ML tools for fintech and other industries, including products that later got patents (after I left).
  3. From a US building science firm, where I volunteered as a tech advisor (since 2018). They feature my profile on their site (1.5M visitors per year) and have published 3 of my articles on AI/ML in building energy reduction.

I’m unsure where to place the following evidence for 4 MC, 3 OC1, and 3 OC3 categories:

1. As CTO/partner from 2016-2021 at a US building science firm (outside my full time job as employee with LOR2 company), I developed tools for carbon footprint reduction using open-source code. Evidence includes:
    a. CEO letter outlining my role and tools I developed.
    b. QuickBooks showing $200k+ revenue in 2021 and a 4% increase from 2020.
    c. Salary and profit share snapshots as Partner/CTO.
    d. Partnership agreement (created in 2018).
    e. Company dissolution document (doesn’t mention me) after I left for UK in 2021.
    f. Quickbooks revenue snapshots from the tools I developed.
    g. 2021 invoices from major clients, including a $18k project.