Review needed on my application as exceptional promise (AI/ML researcher/engineer)

Hi,

I need some guidance regarding my application as a promising leader.

Apart from the 3 LORs, Below are the evidences I have for MC and OCs. Kindly review them and suggest if they look good or if should i collect more evidence.

My brief profile: I have two years of research experience a AL/ML researcher during my masters (Sep 2019- 2021) and 3 years of Machine Learning engineer experience in 3 different companies (1 year in each). In UK and working as ML engineer for past 1 year. (2 years of software engineer experience before masters (2017-2019) but i am not counting that because I shifted my domain to Artificial Intelligence).

MC:

• Have a total of 4 research papers, 3 have good citations and have proven to be very novel. Google Scholar profile with a total of 390+ citations.

• Published a research paper (a novel dataset) and presented at a very high-profile Artificial conference (NeurIPS) (it was a virtual conference during covid with 13K + attendees of the conference, can’t say about my presentation’s views), have 160 citations, and have recorded proof of 1200 download requests forms of the research from researchers all around the world (major universities/labs), alot of emails received regarding the research (e.g people form Stanford, Berkley), and my presentation is available online on the conference’s website.

• Peer reviews of the paper from anonymous reviewers available online, proving paper was accepted based on a rigorous review process.

• SS of People mentioning on LinkedIn/twitter that their research achieved good results on the dataset of my research. (means industry validation of my research)

• Extension of this research was also published in a peer-reviewed conference, got 70 citations, code repository was made online available with 65 stars, 13 forks, was maintained by me (last commit 3 years ago).