Promise Rejection - please help :)

Hi everyone - I have received my ~lovely~ rejection and am hoping to get some advice for both an appeal and a re-application. I kind of agree with their feedback on how I structured the MC but I have some counterpoints for their criticisms and am looking for some solid legs to stand on. TLDR: I am a product marketing manager who was previously in HealthTech and am now in crypto!

My post on my evidence used is here, and my explanations for their critiques are as follows:

MC:

• I had two recommenders emphasize how my work in growing product companies has both spurned new products and innovations, so thinking I could mention that
  • I kind of agree with their criticisms of my panel work, but HealthTech is incredibly integrated with the healthcare industry as it is not validated without healthcare professionals, and healthcare alone as a vehicle of entrepreneurship is not a pathway. For my panel, I was explicitly on it to give the opinion from the side of the digital tech, as was another panelist - the other two were doctors, AKA the only real recognized authenticators of this industry.
  • Panel work is also listed under a possible MC route

For MC, I think if I reapply I could clarify these concerns and add evidence that I have been contacted for interviews for my knowledge of blockchain oracles, and have met with students who contacted me through an official Alumni network to be mentored. Not sure if this will be enough though - please give advice on what other evidence is necessary.

OC1: