Please review my Exceptional Promise (Business) Profile

Hello! I applied for an endorsement earlier this year which was rejected (see post here) and I am making plans to re-apply in the next 2 months. I am sharing my planned evidence here and would if you can help review my application and share honest feedback and thoughts.

Background:
I have ~ 3 years of experience in marketing, sales and business development and I’ve worked in 2 product led companies - Company A is logisticstech and company B is event tech.

Documents:
Letter of recommendation:

1. CEO of Company B which is my current company
  2. A former colleague and team lead at Company B
  3. A CEO of another tech company and well known in the tech industry.

The three letters will speak on how they know me, my work and impact and why I should be endorsed. They’ve all known me for more than 12 months as well.

Mandatory Criteria

1. Spotlights: 3 different spotlights/media about me and my work/journey in sales
  2. A document showing my sales pipeline in Company B and the value of various leads over time. This will be signed by a senior member of the company (like head of business or head of finance). - Do I need to add a letter from the senior member as well?
  3. A reference letter from a leading profile in tech and business development.
  4. I was a panelist at an event about using tech to grow your event business. It had over 100 attendees physically and I have the letter of invitation as well as proof of being at the event and speaking on the panel. However, even though I got invited to speak over 5 months ago, the event just happened and my planned application would be about 1 month from the event .(I am not sure if this counts and I can use it as an evidence, your advice would be very helpful here)

Optional Criteria 2

1. Evidence of marketing mentorship on ADPLIST and also on another structured community mentorship for marketing professionals.