Comment on my application

Hello all,

I will apply for Global Visa and I will be really grateful if you can help me with your prior experiences. I am currently dependent on skilled worker visa and already working in one of tech giants as principle software engineer. I have 12 years of experience on top of MsC in computer science and PhD in information techonology. My MsC was in Turkey and PhD in Netherlands. I am author of 3 journal papers, 2 book chapters and 1 conference paper. I have worked in Sweden for 3.5 years and been working in UK for 2 years now and before that I was working in Turkey as a software engineer.
I think I need to apply for Exceptional talent based on my working and academic experience. In order to demonstrate leading talent in the digital technology in the last 5 years, I am thinking of using two reference letters from my managers at companies in Sweden alongside with my current employment contract. Looking at relevant evidence list, I see that commanding high salary evidence is suggested. I have following two questions here:

1. What are the main achievements do they look for in the reference letters? How much possible confidential data they are looking for in the reference letters? Since I was working in huge commercial companies providing such data might be problematic.
  2. How much salary is deemed to be high salary? What would be the interval for this? Also, how can I tie my story with reference letters and high salary? Seems to be weak connection.
    For optional criteria, I will go for proven track record or examples of innovation in the digital technology sector as an employee working in a digital field or concept for product led digital technology company (OC1) and demonstrate exceptional ability in the field by making academic contributions through research (OC4).