WordPress developer and digital trainer

Hi, I’m a website developer and a digital skills trainer. I design websites using WordPress. I also offer digital strategy and marketing services through a sole proprietorship which was registered in 2016, though I’d been working freelance before then.

Under the sole proprietorship, I have designed more than 15 websites, many of which are still functional across industries like financial services, catering, logistics, coaching, pharmaceutical and quite a number of nonprofit organization websites.

I also founded a non profit organization in 2017 where women and girls are taught digital skills to improve their lives and businesses. These skills include website design and Digital Marketing. I designed and run the website for this organization as well.

I have spoken on website design, SEO and marketing in many conferences and workshops including Social Media Week Lagos, Google Business Groups, Ibadan, WomenWill Ibadan (With picture, Flyer, blog and social media link evidence).

I have also been recognized as a woman in tech in Nigeria by TechCabal and TechCity (website, social media, video and google sheet links available), and I was nominated for ELOY woman of the year award under the NGO/humanitarian category.

I was a Cherie Blair foundation for women mentor, a Donors For Africa Africa Foundation GEDA mentor, A Pan African Women Network coach (I mentored my mentees on digital marketing and online visibility for their businesses)

I have a Google digital marketing certification as well as a Hubspot academy content creation certification.

Do you think I am eligible for the Technation Visa? If yes, as Exceptional talent or promise.

Thanks in advance

1 Like

You need to read the tech nation guide, you will find examples of evidence that are similar to your experience.

2 Likes