What type of proofs are acceptable ? Need help to understand this

Hi All,

I am new to this forum. Currently, I am on a Skill Worker Visa. If I want to move to a Global Talent Visa, then I have to submit 10 proofs of my works/publications etc related to the Digital Technology area.

I have gone through many blogs and many videos. But still, it is not clear to me. I believe this forum can help me to clear my confusion.
Before that, here is some background about me.

1. I am a Data Scientist having 20 years of experience.
  2. UK Company Work Experience 3 years, Others are from India.
  3. I am a technical YouTuber and Blogger (medium). I think these proofs are not acceptable.

My Questions

1. Whether my experience letters, UK company contract letters, and payslips can be considered as proof?
  2. Instead of Medium.com blog , do I need to write blog in other website, publications etc ? If yes , then do you know any acceptable technical publication web site which can help me ?
  3. If I publish a book, will it be acceptable as proof ?
  4. As all my company projects are secured in terms of data, so any authorized letter can be considered as proof?
  5. If any other proof?

Thanks in advance
Arpita

1. I am a technical YouTuber and Blogger (medium). I think these proofs are not acceptable.
Everyone has their own story. If you are a significant leader than you can be endorsed, such as your Videos had significant likes, views, comments and etc.

A good starting point is to read technation guideline in depth, and understand which MC, OC criteria are a perfect fit for your case.

1. Whether my experience letters, UK company contract letters, and payslips can be considered as proof? Yes

1. Instead of Medium.com blog , do I need to write blog in other website, publications etc ? If yes , then do you know any acceptable technical publication web site which can help me ? You can be a thought leader and contribute to media channels. Read OC2 for more details.