(UI/UX)Promise Rejection - Please Kindly Help With The Review

Applied on 10th May and got the rejection letter 28 Jun. I’m on a Skill worker visa and applied within the UK.

I chose UI/UX designer path, and OC1, OC3

Assessment panel feedback and my words to argue

The candidate’s work examples and references related to a luxury brand in-house and Global agencies will not qualify as evidence for OC1 or OC3.

• I understand that TN does not accept work examples from agency positions, so I did not include any work examples from that brand or agency as evidence for OC1 or OC3. I have been an in-house designer at Brand, and my work in this field generates £2.7m in revenue for the brand annually. I hope you will reconsider my evidence as they do not come from my time working with Brand or the agency.
  • Additionally, my time at the agency was only as an intern, and Green Startup was my first official job.

Please be aware a significant number of external links have not been considered.

• Most of the external links provided were screenshots of the source links, which were included to verify the authenticity of the evidence.

We acknowledge the candidate played a role in the development of the Green tech innovative delivery modal. What isn’t clear is quite how much of the impact on this Green Tech is a direct outcome of the candidate’s contribution.

• My design work involved creating the operational interface that allowed the delivery modal to be implemented. These designs were innovative and exclusive. Without the operational interface, the team would not have been able to control the modal. As the sole UX designer at this Green tech, the CEO of the company has provided a recommendation letter endorsing the importance of my contributions.
  • Hoping this project and recommendation letter from CEO can support me meet the requirements for OC1.