Switching from UK Skilled worker Visa to Business Route for Global Talent Visa

Hi Everyone

This is my first ever post in this forum. Recently, I started exploring the option of Global Talent Visa (Business route) in the UK. I am initiating this thread as I have many questions around the criteria of this visa despite going through their website guide. A friend introduced me to this forum and I thought of making utmost use of it.

A few words about me- I am currently working in London, UK as a Sr. Marketing Manager for a tech company under skilled worker visa. Prior to the current company, I was working for another tech company back in Bengaluru, India and moved here to launch and expand the brand in the UK. As such I have overall 8 years of experience in mobility, food-tech and fin-tech businesses.

I want to explore and potentially switch to the Global Talent Visa as it will give me more flexibility to join start-ups and scale up companies without being dependent on sponsorships.

I went through the list of mandatory and optional criteria required to proceed with the application. I also tried consulting a solicitor firm who handle such processes. However, I still have some questions around the evidences that I can submit. Of course, docs such as salary slips, offer letters, letters of recommendation are no -brainers. But my primary question is along with these, how do I prove my work as a marketer in regards to the campaigns and launch activities that happened in the past ? I do have the campaign ad films, assets etc with me now and data around the number of customers acquired and how business grew etc as a proof of launching the tech company in the UK. Is this enough?

It would be great if someone who applied through a business route or someone with similar experience could guide me here.

Best!
Shravani