Stage 1 evidences collated, Kindly help review

Hello good people,

I currently live and work in Nigeria, I found out about TechNation a year ago, and I’ve spent the last 6 weeks collating evidence for my application, I would love feedback on my application for the exceptional promise route, I have about 3+ years of experience as a Software Engineer (I started working as a Senior Front-End Engineer last December).

Application Category: Exceptional Promise

Personal Documents

1. Personal Statement up to 1000 words, I spoke about my journey from getting to use a computer for the first time, my childhood, struggles in uni, and breakthrough into tech, and startup I built with challenges faced.
  2. CV: I listed all my experiences so far

Question: Can my CV be less than 3 pages? I don’t have up-to a 3 paged CV, also where does LinkedIn come in? I’ve found cases where people suggest LinkedIn as part of the Personal Documents Evidence

Recommendation Letters:

1. RL1 is from the CEO of a company I work for in Germany, it talks about my Impact on the team, what I build currently and how the UK digital sector would benefit from my talent. (1 paged)
  2. RL2 is from the CEO of another company I currently work for in Nigeria, who happens to be on the Forbes 30 under 30, and talks majorly about my interest in innovation and entrepreneurship. (2 paged)
  3. RL3 is from the CTO of a company that I haven’t directly worked with but the CTO can vouch for my technical abilities. (1½ page)

Question: What is the proof of credentials that is expected by the endorsing body asides from the authors’ CV? Can the author talk a little about their-self on the first paragraph or add a link to their LinkedIn profile, Likewise none of my Recommendation letter is more than 2 pages, is this fine?

Mandatory Criteria: