Stage 1 Application Feedback?

Hello,

I am applying for the Tech Nation endorsement and wanted to gauge the strength of my application. I am a Software Engineer with 2 years of experience and primarily focus on Blockchain, though in the past I worked for a company that focused on facilitating international trade between the UK and emerging markets (this company was UK based so might help me out a bit).

How does Tech Nation favor blockchain software engineers? Couldn’t quite tell, but my perception is that I would have a decent chance since what I am doing is new (working in decentralized governance in the Ethereum space, which is pretty much un-chartered territory).

I have the following documents:

Recommendation Letters:

1. Joint letter of from the CEO and CTO of my current company (blockchain)
  2. CEO of one of my company’s investing firms and a fairly prominent figure in the crypto / blockchain space
  3. CEO / co founder of another investing firm, an even more prominent figure in the crypto / blockchain space

Key Criterion: Show they have been recognised as having potential to be a leading talent in the digital technology field

Qualifying Criterion 1: "I have a proven track record or examples of innovation in the digital technology sector as a founder or senior executive of a product-led digital technology company or an employee working in a new digital field or concept”

Qualifying Criterion 2: “I have made significant technical, commercial or entrepreneurial contributions to the field as a founder or employee of a product-led digital technology company”

Proof of being being selected as finalists at an ETHGlobal international hackathon, with news clippings and other relevant information

Letter of Reference from my mentor, a senior dev at a major cryptocurrency exchange

Evidence of my company in various news outlets, youtube features, and twitter mentions - all major references online but they don’t specifically mention me