Stage 1 - Application/Endorsement rejected twice

My story - I am a product owner/Business analyst with 12+ years of experience in Finance technology having worked at firms like JP Morgan and state street. In addition, I have also designed various innovative products for different startups in the capacity of product head, CTO, etc.

The first application and the subsequent appeal to the application were rejected with comments stating that JP Morgan and State street global advisors are not being “product-led tech companies” in spite of showcasing the architecture diagrams and the work done on designing and creation the internal tech products for the same.

The second application was submitted with primary recommendation letters from the start-ups of where I designed and implemented products (a car selling platform, a mental health and well-being app, and a chatbot for a digital marketing company ). The JP Morgan and state street letters were submitted as secondary pieces of evidence.
Along with this evidence 4 articles on different media platforms, youtube videos educative videos on digital transformation with 5k + views on each video, and around 12+ certifications (from reputed institutes like AWS, Oracle, scrum alliance, etc) varying from cloud tech to data analytics to leadership were submitted.

I have 12+ years of work experience in my field. This application was submitted in the “promise” category and not the talent category as the 1st time they disregarded my “product designing and implementation” experience at JP Morgan and state street.

The application was rejected again stating many points :

1. The popularity/credibility of the senior members who have provided the recommendation letters was questioned even after providing the linkedin profiles, addresses and phone numbers(These are 20/25+ years of experienced people from JP Morgan and state street and a CTO from a reputed firm and also the people of my similar age whom I have started the start-ups with).