Software Engineer seeking Advice and Review: Exceptional Promise

Hi everyone my name is Precious, I’m currently a software engineer at a FAANG. I’m preparing to apply for exceptional promise endorsement as a software engineer of 3+ years of experience I have worked at a startup for 2 years before my current company and part-time for another topic. These are my evidence please I need review and advice

Recommendation Letters:
1- letter from CEO at Startup
2- letter from a CEO at another company. We work together in a NGO A for tech professionals
3- letter from a senior engineering manager with over 10 years working at the FAANG I work at.

MC

1. Work in startup mobile app
  2. Work in Faang
  3. Salary proof in FAANG(compared on Glassdoor and pay scale) might add startup. It also includes increase in salary after joining
  4. Work in two NGOs for tech careers. I help in the programs direction for one, and the other one I was a chapter lead for a while before leaving. Shows growth and impact.

Recognition

1. Speaking at two events
  2. Few open source contributions:
  • Django over 75k stars(2 PRs) - PR has impact and was recognized by the maintainer of Django. - another django related project - 700+ stars. Made 4 PRs
  • repo has 40+ stars and just two contributors. But hasn’t been updated in a while.
  • another repo with 17k+ stars but just two PRS and nothing major.
  • new website of a big community. 4PRs. It doesn’t have much stars cause it hasn’t be fully launched.
  • repo has just 3 stars but massive contribution from me. And is a package for the community. (I’m thinking of removing this but that was my last open source project).
  • my repo from one of blogs with 90+ stars it is a guide on how to do authentication in Vue. (I don’t know if I can include this)

My open source contribution were greatly affected by joining FAANG due to copyright issues and I want to add that too.
3. Articles in a big technical blog(and their views) together with my articles.