Software Engineer for Exceptonal Promise - Feedback Please

First of all, Thank you so much for taking your time to read this.
I was going to apply for exceptional talent, But I feel I’m quiet not there yet and I need to apply for Exceptional promise.

This is the list of documents I’m planning to attach. Please I’d like to hear feedback on strengthening my application

Background

I’m a software engineer now who came to UK to do masters and have been working for almost 4 years since.I still have one more year left to be eligble for ILR but I’ve been made redundant at work. So, I’m seeking this Global Talent Visa Route.

Documents

3 Letter of Recommendations.

• 3 strong LOR from CEO,CTO, Director from three unique well reputed and popular organisations in the UK.
  • I worked as a software engineer for all of them.

Mandatory Criteria

• Command a high Salary in all three jobs.
  • Led to growth of a tech company. Their products and services have been features in popular news clippings and commerically avaialble.

Optional Criteria 1 ( Employee in new digiral field or concept )

• Evidence of product development. Again available in the UK market.
  • Evidence of employment contract. ( I have three contracts from previous 3 employers)

Optinal Criteria 2 ( Contribution outside my occupation )

• I delivered a talk on early careers. With over 100 people as a mentorship. Video evidence on youtube.
  • Evidence of teaching at University Lab module to undergrads during my Masters.
  • Evidence of teaching programming to school children.

Optional Criteria 3 (How I made a signigcant contribution )

• Documentation on product design indicating my contribution.
  • Letter from employer other than endoresment indicating my contribution.
  • Employment contract again. News articles of a project/product I worked on. Covid testing device.

Optional Criteria 4 ( Academic Contribution ) - Weak Area