Request for Review: Expectional Talent/Leader

Hello everyone,

Good luck to all the talents seek for endorsement and thanks for all the visa alumnis for their valuable feedbacks. I have been reading tons of different topics for several months to understand visa dynamics better and yesterday, finally, filled out the gov.uk form and kicked off the process for myself officially.

I will do my best to summarize my case and would like to hear your suggestions about how could I strength it and what is the right format for most of them.

I have been working in Digital Marketing industry for more than 12 years and currently I have been leading 80 people (including data analysts, creatives and digital marketeers) in an international company and working with lots of product led companies as a partner that brings growth to their business via leveraging their products/features for local, international clients digital marketing purposes.

From skillset perspective, I have master degree in both Information Technologies and Entrepreneurship, I have business skills as a commercial lead in digital business, proven track record in turning digital products into revenue as a service, I have performans marketing background (led a team of 30 people) and besides I have technical skills in softwared development, data anaysis and segmentation, insight generation, VR/AR implementations.

My case will be build around MC for Expectional Talent and OC2 and OC3, here is my approach and I really appreciate your honest comments about each part of it:

• Personal Statement: