[Request for review] Exceptional Talent evidences

Hi everyone, I’m applying for stage-1 endorsement and request you to please review my evidences.

I am a product marketing manager at FAANG with >10 years of experience. 3 years in FAANG, a few years in consulting and the rest in Banking but tech focused role (overall more than 5 years in tech focused roles although not in the last 5 years).

Q1- am i eligible for exceptional ‘talent’?

LORs:

1. Director/VP FAANG
  2. Founder of a new AI company, tech veteran
  3. CTO of client business benefiting from my FAANG product

Mandatory criteria evidences

1. Media coverage and growth for product. My contributions in it will be backed by recommendation letters mentioned above
  2. Youtube reviews of users using my product-1
  3. Reference letter from VP of business1 using my product-2
  4. Reference letter from VP of business2 using my product-2

OC2 (proof of recognition for work beyond the applicant’s occupation that contributes to the advancement of the field):

1. Two structured mentorship programs from this year
  2. Newspaper articles I have written this year and my blogs

OC3 (significant technical/commercial contributions to the field as an employee of a product-led digital technology company)

1. Proofs indicating much-higher-than-market salary and stock grants
  2. Reference letter from VP of business3 who has used my product

Q2: How do these evidences look? Any suggestions?
Q3: I have been heavily involved in the technical development of these products, so I’m considering whether to go for business route or tech route. Have we seen examples of product managers/product marketing managers applying via tge tech route rather than they business route?

@Francisca_Chiedu @hsafra and other amazing members of this community, I’d appreciate your review

As an overall you’re using too many reference letters. TN prefer evidence over letters - can you find more of that?