Request for review: Exceptional Promise (Designer)

Hello everyone, It’s been quite a year. I was working as a designer for a company who promised to sponsor my skilled worker visa and backed out at the last minute which leaves only 2 months for me to try this. I am planning to apply under Exceptional promise and I am looking for an honest opinion on my chances here.

About me
I am a multidisciplinary designer with 6 years of experience working with start-ups as well as large corporations in 3 countries. My documents most likely look like this.

Personal Statement

CV

Mandatory Criteria - 1
Designed and developed performance marketing avenues for B2B product-led business communications firm with a positive impact on lead generation for multiple products.
Evidence - Screenshots of the designs.

LOR -1 - Letter from VP - HR and Marketing of the business Communications firm

Mandatory Criteria - 2
Led the growth of a non-profit organization designing E- learning digital interfaces for children pursuing STEM in schools.
Evidence - Screenshots of the products and newspaper clippings (Local language)

LOR -2 - Letter from AVP - Resource Mobilization of the Non-profit organization

Optional Criteria - 1
Led design in the product development team of Sustainable Travel App with a unique rating model
Evidence - Screenshots of the UX process and the interface

LOR -3 - Letter from CEO of the sustainable Travel Company

Optional Criteria - 2
Led the establishment of an Ecommerce business (Start-Up) in the UK. Responsible for market research, Web design, Ecommerce CRM, SEO and Performance marketing.
Evidence - Screenshots of the process, increase in sales and link to the live website

LOR -4 - Letter from the Director of the company who is also a board member on BPMA

Optional Criteria - 3