Rejection under Talent Route- Need Help and Advice for Appeal

Dear All,

Firstly, many thanks for the help and support on this forum, I’m a huge fan of this forum. I applied for Tech Nation Endorsement under the Exceptional Talent Route-Business Skills and received a rejection today. I’m hoping to get your feedback and guidance on filing an appeal. Is there enough in the application to appeal, and what do you think are the odds? As per the assessor, I do not meet a single criteria.
Is there anyone who was able to get all the criteria satisfied after appealing in this type of situation?

@scao @ask4jubad @Francisca_Chiedu @Sajjad_Bagheri_Baba @kokomansion @Chaitanya_Bapat @Mideade @artkulakov @May
@alexnk

My Profile
I’m a Global HR Tech Expert and Scale-Up Leader with over 15 years of experience in North America, Europe, and APAC. Out of which nine years have been in product- and SaaS-based companies.I mentor tech start-ups and advise CEOs/Founders on Digital HR Transformation, the HR Technology Roadmap, AI, and Automation.
I’m regularly invited to speak at global conferences on the Future of Work, Digital HR, HR Tech and AI, Digital Workplace & Employee Experience.I sit on Harvard Business Review Advisory Panel and the MIT Technology Review Global Insights Panel and was recently honored to be selected by Gartner as a Gartner Peer Community Ambassador.I’m currently on the jury of CogX Awards 2023 as HR Tech and AI expert.

My three LORs: All of the them have a very strong external profile.

1. A top 100 HR Tech Influencer who authored six books on AI and HR
  2. A world-recognized HR Tech and Future of Work Expert based in the UK
  3. Chief Product Officer of a HealthTech Company (I supported their client group during my time at the company)

Evidence Submitted

MC (4 Evidences)

Awards-01
a) International Achievers Award 2021 for HR Tech