Recommendation Letter Choice Please help

Hi, I have multiple people to Recommendation letters. I am a Senior AI product manager with a technical focus.

1. CEO at a small tech startup(AIGC focus) founded in 2022. The CEO used to be the Director/VP of Product Design at the Information Technology subsidiary of a Public Company with 4 billion+ US Dollar valuation. I helped him with Company building, gave some mentorship/advice on AIGC products and startup building
    (Drawbacks: The Public Company he worked for is not very digital technology, it’s more retail, selling food, etc. He works for the Information Technology subsidiary. And his startup doesn’t have much info and investment, no website. He has LinkedIn and 500+ connections.)

2. CTO at a small tech startup (Web3 focus) founded in 2022. The CTO is my ex-colleague (not immediate colleague) we worked together for 2.5+ years. So he knows about my work. His company has info on Crunchbase and got a $50K investment from a notable VC.
    He used to be Tech Lead in the International Known IT Company and Tech Lead in the company we worked for.

3. Senior Engineer at a US AI Startup with $300M fund raised. He has 10+ years of experience and worked as a Senior Engineer for companies such as IBM and Amazon. We have worked in the same company for only 2 months. So we know each other actually through others’ introductions. He worked for competitor companies. But we have shared opinions on products and the industry. He has heard about my work and knows about my mentorship program (train AI professionals in free time and help AI-focused entrepreneurs.)

4. COO in a US-based AI startup. We know each other through interviews. He asked me a lot of questions and we chatted a lot. We haven’t made it to work together. But he definitely knows my work. (Drawbacks: No Crunchbase info, only pitchbook info and official website)