RE; Application review (updated document)

Years of experience: 4+ years

1. CV (Included volunteering info and media links)
  2. SoP (Spoke about my self-taught transition to design, my work achievements, my out-of-office contributions and finally my plans for the future)
  3. Mandatory Evidence**

MC #1 (Evidence 1)
Stock option, screenshot of two stock options from two companies that I currently work with, screenshot of the mail attachment

MC #2 (Evidence 2)
High renumeration for my current job, showing employment letter and payslip indicating I earn higher than the average designer in my country.

MC#3 (Evidence 3)
Reference letter from the CEO of the company as a backup evidence for my stock option

4. Optional Evidence #2 (recognised for my work outside)

**Mentorship (Evidence 4)-**Facilitator at free structured UIUX training for over 425 people organised by a tech-focused NGO as a volunteer. I planned and structured the first product design cohort. I included screenshots of testimonials showing my name on the website, the list of facilitators under the NGO circling my name, screenshot of different cohort and students

Mentorship (Evidence 5)– Mentor, trainer and facilitator at free structured UIUX training for over 105 people organised by another tech-focused NGO (Not the one mentioned in Evidence 6) as a volunteer. I included screenshots from classes, links to teaching documents of all classes as well as curriculum, my picture on there website as a facilitator / mentor testimonials from students after each class giving their positive feedback