Questions on eligibility and LORs based on my work

Hello community,

I am currently in the UK on my start-up visa. I am a software developer from India and is residing in the UK for the past 2 years. With a decade of experience working in the technology industry, I wear multiple hats at the moment.

1. I am associated with a non-profit organisation in the UK (making £300K+ revenue) as Senior Digital Transformation Manager leading the advancement and growth of the organisation in the supplier diversity industry.
  2. I mentor 16-20 year students through an organisation in the UK on Digital Innovation and building feasible technology ideas
  3. I have launched my own SaaS startup and is trying to gain my early adopters.
  4. I also have another company that provide digital transformation services to businesses in the UK (revenue is <50K a year)

I wanted to know if I will be eligible for the Exceptional Talent for work. The non-profit I am associated with is not a product-led company, the business that I am making less revenue is providing technology services and pro-bono services by building technology products for my clients, my current SaaS business is still not making revenue. I wanted to know what kind of LOR’s will make my application strong?

I am planning to get the recommendation letter from

1. CEO of the non-profit organisation detailing how my work, product launches and innovations has impacted the non-profit towards digital growth in the supplier diversity industry,
  2. Procurement head from a multi-national corporate who is one of the board members of the non-profit detailing on my technology changes
  3. Serial Entrepreneur (CEO/CTO) who has known me since I came to UK can detail about my entrepreneurial and technological growth

Any help here will be highly appreciated. Thanks