Profile Evaulation: Exceptional Talent

Hi everyone,

I have been working in the UK as a skilled for more than 2 years now. Out of which I worked on leading a project A that was funded by Innovate UK, worked for company B with a salary more than average in the UK. Started my own climate tech venture as the CTO and got into a venture builder program (VB) that is one of the recognized one by Tech Nation. Here is my application summary:

RL1: A serial entrepreneur from US with almost 20 years of startup experience
RL2: A known climate tech entrepreneur in the UK, one of the advisers and judge of Tech Nation Net Zero initiative
RL3: A superviser of my project A, a Professor of Cyber Security, author of the grant application to Innovate UK

Mandatory Criteria
E1: Letter from VB detailing how competitive the selection was, what I did in my venture + High Salary from company B (proof of increment)
E2: Document detailing the startup and its traction (Trello Board, System Design, Pitch Deck)
E 3: Hackathon win + Certificate of Talk in conference as a keynote speaker + Conference Publication + Newsletter publication
E 4: One letter from managing director explaining my contribution to end-to-end delivery of first food packaging system (Project A) and its impact on company

Optional 1:
Evidence 1: Innovate UK grant letter with project number (Project A) + HR head letter to show that I am working on the project numbered in grant + project milestone breakdown I made
Evidence 2: Innovate UK grant application feedback score for innovation with project number + A support letter from Innovate UK person who gave that feedback +Trello board, Design pics, code snippet, dashboard images, published papers
Evidence 3: Offer letter of being a CTO of climate tech startup + Pitch deck + System design + Investment proof + 3 year financial projections + LOIs + MS Planner board screenshot

Optional 4