PRODUCT MANAGER SEEKING REVIEW: Exceptional Promise

Hi @Francisca_Chiedu , @pahuja and everyone. My name is Adedoyin, i’m currently a product manager at RT, building Flowmono. I’ve been preparing to apply for exceptional promise endorsement as a product manager with almost 3years of experience. i have worked at about 3 startups (including my current company, RT).

Recommendation letters:
1 - VP, Engineering at current company(RT), Also former Engineer at Delloitte.
2 - CEO, DaaS company, where i worked as a technical product manager over a year ago.
3 - CEO, Logistics tech startup, we met at a tech conference when i started my career 2 years ago, and has seen my career growth and progression.
4 - Senior manager at a canadian company, formerly the sales manager at Interswitch Group before relocating to canada. Known me for over 3 years. and has over 10years of experience.

MC

1. Evidence that i command high salary: how i transitioned from backend developer to product management, screenshot of my portfolio showing product i’ve worked on and its launched, screenshot of my experiences as on linkedin. screenshots of my offer letters(current company and side gig) showing my monthly renumeration, i calculated them into annual income and then converted the value to pounds equivalent (i added the link to the converter i used). then explained my total monthly income, and compared it with what an average PM earns in my local jurisdiction, using glassdoor and my salary scale(also added the links)