Prepartion for Application for exceptional promise

Hello All,
First of all a big thank you to this community for helping me out till now in every step .
Now that I have a clear understanding of the whole process and my situation I am planning to gather the documents I have and start the process.
Please have a look at the documents I have and if anything else could be added.
Background:
I have been working as a full-time quality assurance engineer for last 3 years in Germany and along side finishing my studies in Masters in web and data science (finished it this month).

Track exceptional promise:

MC1:( confused)

1. I have been working as a Software tester for last 3 years in Germany fulltime and I have made architectures from scratch in two companies which has led to improve the quality of their code .
    In my current company I have created AI powered chatbot for the customers to interact with and which has led to more customer retention .
    This is not my job role as I am not a software developer. this is outside my role. i have all the architectural designs for it.

2. I am contributing to public repos on github regularly, and also reviewing PR’s for open source repos on GitHub. (it has been last 6 months I have been doing this, as I the workload of fulltime job and University was a lot before, so started recently)

3. enrolled in Meet a mentor platform and ADPlist hoping that till the time of application i can get some mentees for a stronger case. (mentored a ukranian refugee on personal basis , but I am sure that does not count)

Not sure what i can use them as MC1 please help here.

OC1:( contribution to the company)
LOR from current director of quality in my company
LOR from current director of product
LOR from CTO of my current company
Salary proof of 85k+
Company private gitlab details showing my code contributions.

OC2:( potential leader)