Please review my profile - Senior Software Engineer

Hi everyone, this forum has been helpful in understanding how to approach my application.

I would like some advice regarding the intended structure and content of my application

Overview

I have about 7 years of work experience, working in Germany for a decently sized startup (about 150 employees).
I intend to apply for the Exceptional Talent route since I have over 5 years of experience in the technology industry

Letters of Recommendation

• Founder/CEO of Company A where I had my first full-time developer job and has known me since then
  • VP of Engineering for a US company who was my manager at Company B in 2020
  • Founder/CEO of Company C. I joined him to found a startup which eventually failed after raising ~$100k

Mandatory Criteria

Evidence 1: High salary. Showing that my current salary at COMPANY D is above the average for Senior Software Engineers in Germany

Evidence 2: Letter from the country manager (at the time) for a company I worked for in 2018 showing that I led the growth of the developers in the country by 400%

Evidence 3: Certificate of incorporation, architecture diagram, data model schema and code contribution overview showing that I led a team of 4 developers as CTO of a failed startup that sadly never got out of beta.

Evidence 4: Award from a UK organisation naming me as top 50 entrepreneur to watch.

Optional Criteria 2

Evidence 5: Popular open-source project that I maintain:

• 5.5k stars
  • Generally top 5 among alternatives
  • Letter from the original creator saying that I’m basically doing all the work now.

Evidence 6: Open source projects that I created myself. These all have me as the only contributor

• I’ve decided to highlight 6 of them
  • 3 of them have over 100 stars
  • They all see between 300 and 1,700 clones in 14 days (by GitHub insights)

Evidence 7: Open source projects that I’ve contributed to

• Vary in popularity, from 11,000 stars to 100 stars