Please review my Exceptional Talent application (Product Manager)

Please help me review the evidence I plan to provide for the Global Talent Route for Leader (I’m a Product Manager. I have a total 5+ years of work experience working at an Edtech and an AI company)

Letters of Recommendations:

1. Head of Product & Content Strategy at Coursera, USA (worked with me at Edtech company). They are an ex-PM at Amazon, Microsoft, Udacity + studied CS from UC San Diego

2. AVP at an Indian EdTech Unicorn with a billion-dollar valuation (worked with me at Edtech company)

3. They are a Founder & CEO at AI Automation company from the USA who raised funding of $8 million last year (also an ex-Microsoft Principal Engg. Manager at Redmond)

Mandatory Criteria:

1. Proof of getting 3 awards:
    a. Technology & Innovation Leader of the Year Award 2023-24 (for my AI work) + mention of the judging panel / jury who decided to give this award (President of Deloitte, President of PwC India etc. in the jury) + news clipping with my name in it with a readership of 500K per month)+ photo of me accepting the award virtually
    b. Young Achievers Award (Technology) 2023-24 by an Indian award body which has been giving this award for 20+ years + my profile on their official page with list of winners + my photo with the trophy
    c. DAAD Award/Scholarship 2019 - given to few individuals globally every year by Govt. of Germany to invite people to come and research in Germany free-of-cost

2. Proof of being a Jury Member/Panel Judge at 2 social-impact incubators in India (proof substantiated by photos from the events, Linkedin posts, and reference letter from the CEO of the incubator stating why I was invited + what was my impact at the 2 events)