Please review my evidence for UX/UI Designer

Hello! I am a product designer (UX/UI) with 4+ years of experience applying for Exceptional Promise. I currently work in the UK in a product-led tech company and have previously worked in India and Spain.

It would be super helpful if you could provide your valuable feedback/thoughts on my application. :raised_hands:

Current Company - A
Past Company - B, C
Open Source Community - D

1. CV
2. SoP
3. Mandatory Evidence
MC #1 - Led design for 2+ innovative features with positive revenue impact at product-led tech company A with 100 million+ users. Adding screenshots of the mobile app, and press coverage as evidence. The same is supported in my recommendation letters.
MC #2 - Patent for my work at Company B (Second name mentioned is mine)
MC #3 - Speaker at 6 conferences (photos/ screenshots of events with 100+ attendees where I was a speaker/panel guest)
MC#4 - Academic record (Degree from top university/ evidence of low acceptance rate)
MC# 5 - Selection in Google Summer of Code (It’s a prestigious open source program)

4. Optional Evidence #1 - (innovation in product-led tech company)

• Case study of an innovative feature I designed from Company A (different from MC#1, Screenshot of app, product development process, press coverage)
  • Case study of an innovative feature I designed from Company C (Screenshot of app, product development process, press coverage)
  • Work history (Contract with company A with salary & stock, evidence of higher than average salary)
  • Letter of promotion at company A and snippets of peer review

5. Optional Evidence #2 (recognized for my work outside)

• Open source contributions (screenshots of work & related blogs, yearly meetups)
  • Speaker & judge at India’s largest women only hackathon (picture of event/ screenshot of conference website)