Please review my Application: Exceptional Promise - Product Manager

Hello everyone, I have been working on my application for a few months now and am nearing submission. I am applying for the Exceptional Promise Route under the Business Track as a Product Manager. Since graduation, I have worked at 2 product-led tech startups in the US, with the majority of my time, 2.5 years, at my most recent employer, Company B.

Could you all provide feedback on my application? I have a few questions overall:

• The majority of my evidence and letters are around Company B, but this is where I’ve spent most of my career, (applying as exceptional promise) and is where I’ve made an especially high impact and contribution to innovation. Additionally, Company B has grown tremendously. Outside of my evidence from my University achievements and a letter/salary info from Company A, the rest of my evidence is from Company B. Is this okay?

• A lot of my evidence builds upon itself. For example, MC 1-3 is about my employment and salary at two product-led companies, but read alone, they don’t outline the impact or innovation I made at those firms. These are heavily outline in my LOR’s and OC1 and OC3, however. Will I be denied on the premise of the MC even though the articles about the companies’ fundraising and growth is crucial to understanding how I’ve been at growing, product-led digitial tech companies? If so, how can I link these together better?

LORs - all of my LOR’s reinforce different evidences included in my OC1 and OC3.

• VP of Product at Company B (my manager)
  • VP of Business Development at Company B
  • Director of Solutions Engineering at Company B

MC

• Employment at 2 Product-led technology startups. I screenshotted public articles around Company A and Company B Series A rounds with quotes from VC’s and Company B’s place on the Deloitte Technology Fast 5,000 showing growth rate of company.