Please Rate My Profile For Exceptional talent endorsement

Hi Everyone,

Im excited to be here, and impressed by the amazing activities of this community. I have been collecting references and gathering evidences for my application for the GT Exceptional talent Endorsement and about to submit my application but will appreciate your feedback on this profile.

I have been working as a software engineer for about 7 years now in Fintech and entertainment sector, but mostly fintech, and I am currently the Head of Engineering of a startup working on web3 powered fintech solution in the US, I have been working there for about 2 years now. Before then I have worked as Lead engineer in 2 other product led companies, with mentorship experiences at 3 different social enterprises since 2019.

Recommendation Letters

• CEO of the organiser of an event I was invited as a guest speaker in a masterclass session twice in 2021, knows my work and spoke about it in the letter. He is a recognised digital tech leader and has been endorsed by Technation for exceptional talent.
  • CEO of a Hotel booking company, and also the organiser of an initiative where I mentor since 2018, knows my work and spoke about it in the letter, He is recognised globally and has gotten several accolades for developing digital technology.
  • CEO of my current company. Talking about how he knew me and my work at my current company and beyond.

Personal Statement
Resume

Mandatory Evidence

• Proof of Leading a Product Led company: My current company employment contract with salary information and stock options. Reference to recommendation letter from CEO, Screenshots of proof of product in market, partnership sealed by the product, traction of the product.