Please rate my profile for Exceptional Promise/Talent

I have experienced more than 14+ years software development experience.
for last 5 years;
I worked as an employee at tech company , and I led the innovative product and I started a tech company successfully that is based at Technology Development Center on Turkey
I’ll submit 2 projects these documents that one of them as an employer other is an founder tech company:

Mandatory Criteria:

1-Code Contrbution From Gitlab Repo Project that as an employee
2-Administrator Facebook Developers Integration Project that as an employee (Social Media Project)
3-Assessment Of The Work Of Others (Invoice + Aggrement)
4-Company incorporation and financial statements share ownership of the company I co-founded as evidenced by Incorporation certificate and prospectus - that as an founder (%100 owner ship)
5-Acceptance letter for the Science & Technology Development Center - for innovation project

Optional 1:
1-Employment Contract With High Salary And Stock Options
2-Company and personal revenue statements
3-Acceptance letter for the Science & Technology Development Center - that as a founder

Optional 3:
Project Calendar of Project that as an employee
Documentation on product designs or architecture diagram clearly showing your contribution + System Architecture Design Doc + integration flow that as a founder innovation project
GitHub account that contains lines of code clearly showing your continuing contribution

How is your suggestion and comments @Francisca_Chiedu

Thanks.