Please rate my profile as exceptional promise

About Me :
• I am holding an innovator visa and running a product-led company (“Company A”) as a co-founder & strategy director for 11 months. I co-founded this company with another tech start-up (“Company B”).
• My previous experience was working in an advertising agency as client service, which drives business growth and conversions to my clients for 2 years. The revenue led by me was over £1M during my time as an account manager. We won a digital advertising award, using ad tech. The project was led by me.
• I graduated by the end of 2019 from my master degree so my experience is under 5 years
• I joined a start up programme during my undergrad, which was my first attempt to run a tech business, and was granted a £10K pre-seed fund. That was in 2017

The main reason why I want to apply for global talent visa is because my co-founder (“Company B”) & my current startup (“Company A”) might get acquired soon by a big company and I might lose my directorship, which will risk losing my innovator visa.

Recommendation from:
• The founder of my co-founder company (“Company B”). He is well-recognised by the tech industry and has a very strong public profile in tech. He’s not my line manager and only overlooking both “Company A” and “Company B”
• My old client (VP level) who used my MVP product and now became the business advisor to “Company A”. He now left the business and being a freelance business advisor & investor in ad tech because of family reasons.
• The CPO of my bidder who wants to acquire “Company A” & “Company B”

Optional criteria I choose

• at least 1 example of innovation as a founder of a product led digital technology company or as an employee working on a new digital field or concept √
  • at least 1 example of proof of recognition for work beyond the applicant’s occupation that contributes to the advancement of the field