Please Rate My General Profile for Stage1 (Advice Required)

Please Rate my Profile
I am writing it as a story as I am at early stages to evaluate if I can be a strong candidate for GTV, Please help me evaluate :slight_smile:

I am Self Employed because I have passion to be Location independent, working on Upwork Global Inc ( Globally biggest Freelance Platform) for 7+ years, I am a “Top Rated Plus” (Top 3% of Entire Talent on Upwork)* with 100% Job success Rate as a Senior Mobile Application Developer. I have experience working on many contracts where I worked in the latest, cutting edge technologies.

One of the latest Contract I am working with is a UK based company where I am a contractor working as a Senior Mobile Application Developer (Android), company is working on Innovative solutions to improve satellite navigation systems, like GPS and Galileo. I have an active role in starting this project with them and they also got some good reviews from “Smart Grant UK”.

Another current contract I am working on is for a courier company in Toronto Canada working on a Mobile application for them to smartly deliver packages.
Can arrange 3 Recommendation letters from CEOs or executives which are my Contractors.

In Last 7 years I have worked on many such products and can arrange letters for them.

More then that my Public Upwork profile represents that I am Globally recognized, solution oriented talent (With TOP Rated Plus Badge on Upwork and part of Talent Scout program who work with High valued clients most of them from fortune 500) who has worked with many product led digital technology companies consulting, designing and developing products for them in latest cutting edge technologies.
I have 5 star ratings, great testimonials and 100% Job success score from my contractors on my public profile.

Being a student in 2014 I developed Mobile application which at that time solved a problem and got 66K downloads at that time. Afterward it was sued for some reasons.