Please rate my Exceptional Talent Application- digital marketing / performance marketing expert in Nigeria

Hi, I have over about 10 years of experience working in digital marketing.
Currently leading digital marketing for the last 1 year in a B2B eCommerce company in Nigeria
2 & half years leading Digital marketing in 2 different global FMCG companies
1 year + leading digital marketing for one of the largest (now shut down) online service marketplace in Nigeria.
1-year leading digital marketing for a top digital entertainment platform
1&half year working in one of the largest eCommerce companies in Africa.
2 years in digital marketing for a smaller ecommerce startup

A) My Recommendation letters are

1. Recommendation letter with letterhead from my current CEO & Founder of my current & previous companies where I led digital marketing (both product-led companies)
  2. Recommendation letter with letterhead from a media & digital director in a Globally recognized Fintech company
  3. Recommendation letter with letterhead from a digital marketing expert & head of product at a (Nigerian tech-based company that uses data and analytics to help companies market their products) / President of a Non-Profit Digital Marketing organization.

B) also have a support letter with letterhead from

1. A past colleague who was the Product lead in one of the product led companies I worked for and who I also consult for in his current company where he is the COO of an online travel company. (he has attached screenshots of some of the work showing revenue I’ve helped them generate)
  2. CEO of a company that helps train people with digital skills (product management, digital marketing etc) where I was a mentor/trainer

C) Evidence that I have gone over & beyond with my daily work to grow the digital technology field

1. Co founder & Convener of a non-profit digital marketing body in Nigeria