Please Rate My Exceptional Promise Evidence List

Dear Team,

Hi guys, could you please kindly share your opinion on my evidence list set for Exceptional Promise? I am actually not sure that this is enough…

Personal Statement -
I am a cybersecurity professional with a masters degree in Elect/Elect Engineering, team lead of my security Operation Center(SOC) team in a bank, close to 5 years experience.
My Personal Statement is speaking to how I started in the field of IT(networking) and the story of how I transitioned into Cybersecurity. Spoke about my Job and highlighted my achievements in this field and how they will benefit the UK. My major point was hammering on the Skill shortage in Cybersecurity and how I will contribute to solving this problem alongside working.

LOR 1: From the CTO of my former company (MSSP) Managed Security Service Provider, who I’ve worked with for 2 years and knows both me and my technical abilities. He is regarded as a leader in my field with multiple patents and awards.

LOR 2: From my former SOC manager who is now a CISO of a FINTECH company who knows my work and worked with for 2 years as well. well respected and has lots of accolades in the field. based in Canada

LOR 3: From my Professor of Security and Privacy, we worked together on projects during my masters degree as my supervisor. He is also regarded as a leader in the field of tech. He is internationally recognized, was a associate at MIT. We have more than 2 published research work.

Mandatory Criteria:

1. Letter from my Former Founder of a startup. detailing summary of what i did that he witnessed. how my input has affected the company both in size and revenue. (signed and written on letterhead, and LinkedIn Profile) + that Application screenshot, Screenshot of revenue rise)