Please rate my Exceptional Promise Application

Hello Everyone!

I’m considering applying to Global Talent Visa as Exceptional Promise. I’m a Full-stack Software Developer with 5 years of experience in JavaScript, React, Laravel, Nodejs, UX Concepts and Web Architecture, working currently as a senior developer.

Letters of Recommendation

1. CEO of a software development firm in Ghana
  2. Founder and CEO of Technology Mentorship Organization based in Ghana
  3. Founder and CEO a Coaching Firm

Mandatory Criteria
How do I demonstrate that I have been recognized as (or recognized as having the potential to be) a leading talent in the digital technology sector?

In August 2019, I have been appointed by the Electoral Commission of Ghana to a part of I.T officials selected to exhibit the national voters register which form the national database
In June 2020, I was appointed once again by the Electoral Commission of Ghana as a data entry clerk due to my computer programming skills.

I was able to single-handedly register about 500 qualified Ghanaian voters which I have simultaneously added to the national database.
proof;
2 Appointment letters from Electoral Commission signed and authorized by the chairperson of the commission for the 2019 and the 2020 appointments respectively.

Optional Criteria

1. Mentorship Program: member of Ghana’s leading tech mentorship program for basic school students
    Evidence: Acceptance letter from CTO, Invitation to speak from CTO, pictures and video of me mentoring.

2. Innovation: I have developed a new student management system at my current work place to help in student management and record keeping.
    Evidence: Reference letter from my employer, CEO of the company to proof my innovation.

My personal statement sums up all the things mentioned above.