Please rate my application

Hello Everyone!

I’m considering applying to GTV as Exceptional Promise. I’m currently a CTO but also a devops and backend dev with a lot of experience regarding data processing. Totaling 5 years of experience (It’s ~8 years in fact but I’m unable to account for the other years due to using different freelancing platforms and not keeping track of them).

Letters of Recommendation

1. VP of growth and co-founder of a US startup
  2. Serial entrepreneur in the UK
  3. Founder of a marketing company in the EU

Mandatory Criteria

1) How do I demonstrate that I have been recognized as (or recognized as having the potential to be) a leading talent in the digital technology sector?

I’ve been working for the company I’m at for 3 years and managed to help it grow from 2 employees to 12, increase sales from 2XXK to >1mil, launch 2 closed SaaS products + optimizing/maintaining its entire IT infrastructure to reduce costs by more than £18k/m.
I also have a ~£4k salary, hold shares in the business & represent it during international fairs/events.
I’m a bit lost regarding how I should demonstrate this. It’s the same company in LOR 3.

Optional Criteria

Basically, these are my personal projects that I’ve worked on outside of my day to day job(s):

• Educational videos (~3k) to learn specific subjects using games : screenshots + links
  • Job boards CMS : operational in 35 countries/domains (~low traffic)
  • Finalizing a HR/Hiring SaaS : screenshots + links + credentials for access

My education (Bsc+Msc) was in Management / Finance but I was self-taught dev since ~11yo and choose a career in IT at the same time. I handle both the business and technical side of any entity I join including my own personal ventures.

Thank you for the help and support!

P.S: is there a discord server for this forum ?

Anyone ? It would be very helpful to get your opinion.