Please rate my application structure - Exceptional Talent - Business Route

Hi,

I’ve been reading this forum and TN guide, and trying to organize my evidences and it took me a long time to come up with which evidence belongs to which criteria. I particularly had a hard time distinguishing Mandatory Criteria and Optional Criteria 3 because each one asks for proof of leading the growth of a product-led digital technology company. Also, both Mandatory Criteria and Optional Criteria 2 asks for evidence of speaking at a high-profile technology conference.

I’d greatly appreciate your clarification on the difference between MC and OC2/OC3 I explained above, and your inputs on my outline. I really appreciate any help you can provide.

Background: I’m applying to exceptional talent as I have 12 years of experience. i’m applying from the non-technical route. I’ve helped a technology startup grow immensely as I was involved in the senior team and have had an impact on strategic decisions.

10 pieces of evidence

1. Reference letter from the COO of the startup I helped grow: OC3
  2. Reference letter from the CFO of the startup I helped grow: OC3
  3. My talk at an online panel about how to grow a startup: MC
  4. My salary, equity compensation, glassdoor comparison : MC
  5. My name was mentioned in a big news website’s article about a project I successfully executed: MC
  6. My talk at a very big panel (more important than #3 but this one is about how to improve diversity at the sector so I think I can’t include it in MC): OC2
  7. I was guest speaker at 2 classes at 2 universities: OC2
  8. I was featured in a small magazine as an aspiring person in tech: OC2
  9. I talked about one of our products in a magazine which didn’t reach to masses yet but it was a special product for a very diverse and underserved group, so had an impact in the tech space: OC3