Please provide feedback on my application chances

I am currently a Senior Product Manager with Amazon with 10+ years of experience. I am in the UK on a Skilled Worker Visa for the past 2 years.In my 10 years of career so far I have: a) Helped Amazon vendors to resolve their operational problems through live chat and chatbot solutions (Product Manager role) - This is my current role where I work on building communication tools like chatbots and live chat solutions. I work with an engineering team of 9 engineers and I am responsible for vision, strategy and execution of the product and I am the sole product manager for the past 2 years. It’s a global product with presence in 16 marketplaces in multiple languages. The product has flavours of AI/ML and the tech stack uses different AWS technologies and is a widely used product. I can provide all relevant product metrics as needed b) Helped Amazon seller brands improve the discoverability and awareness of their products through Amazon advertising (PM/Program/BD role) - My last role was a building an internal account manager facing product which was a dashboard to understand their advertiser accounts performance and provided actionable insights which the account managers could communicate to the advertisers. Prior to this I was part of the advertising sales teams of Amazon c) Managed customer acquisition of the company’s largest revenue contributing state in a top telecom company in India (Airtel) (Product Development and Marketing role) - I was responsible for building and marketing the company’s marketing products.

On external assignments -

I have been a speaker at a product management conference in 2022 which had 200 attendees

I have one more speaking assignments coming up in Product School

I can sign up for more speaking assignments if needed

I have been a mentor in the community mentorcolor

On Salary -

I have above average salary of a Senior Product Manager as per glass door

I have a few questions -