Please kindly help and review my application checklist

Greetings Everyone, I am preparing for applying for the GTV exceptional promise route. I’m a data scientist and working with an health-tech Start-up company building a unified platform for health service providers and healthcare consumers.

1. Personal Statement
    Which tells the story of how I stumbled into tech in the beginning, starting from my life as an undergraduate during Students industrial work experience scheme. How I freelanced after being self-taught in some discipline (data analysis) to volunteering experience and my work experience in different fields like health tech, edu tech, In the end, I stated an opportunity in Fin-tech. My versitility in experience and my hunger for growth in the tech ecosystem as a whole. The opportunity and contributions I offer to the UK tech ecosystem.

2. CV
    Selected work experience ~4 years, selected volunteering experience, studied BSc Statistics and PGDM management.

3. Recommendations: there’s a brief introduction for all

a) LOR 1:: Founder/CEO of First EdTech in Northern Nigeria with high public profile (National), company A were I worked. A LinkedIn profile link instead of CV

b) LOR 2:: Former CEO Health-tech Company in Nigeria has a nationally recognized profile, where I worked at company B. Currently Head of Growth in Fin-tech Company in Nigeria. A LinkedIn profile link instead of CV and Wikipedia article and other links.

c) LOR 3: Founder Tech NGO in Nigeria which has both national and international recognition, where I worked at organisation C. As well as a Co-founder of a Fin-Tech Company in Nigeria. A LinkedIn profile link instead of CV and Wikipedia article and other links.

1. Mandatory Criteria: