Please I would like a review of my evidence for an endorsement

Hello everyone. Please I would like a review of my documents as I want to apply for the Global Talent Visa under exceptional promise.

I am a Software Engineer with over 3 - 4 years of experience.

The pieces of documents I have are:

1. My Resume
  2. 3 Recommendation letters from industry experts who know my work
    i. A CEO of a company which due to contribution helped was raise over $200,000
    ii. A CEO of a company where I was a founding software engineering, where i help the company from 500 to over 6000 users.
    iii. A CEO of company I worked for.
  3. My Statement of Purpose

Mandatory Criteria:

1. Second position in hackathon held by Fitch Ratings & AWS
  2. Runner position in hackathon held by cloud security company with over 500 participant worldwide
  3. First position at hackathon held among university students
  4. Recommendation Letter from the CEO of a company where I built a software that saves them over $50000/year in licensing fee for their old software
  5. A Blog from cloud security company about the hackathon result

Optional Criteria 2

1. My youtube channel of 2k subs
  2. Letter of recommendation from an organization I mentor and give lectures to students
  3. Mentorship certificate
  4. React npm package
  5. Contribution to npm for paystack payment

Optional Criteria 3

1. Evidence of my contribution to Company A / LOR 1
  2. Evidence of my contribution to Company B / LOR 2

Please I would like a review, thank you.

@Francisca_Chiedu @alexnk @May @hsafra

Your mandatory criteria is mostly about your Hackathon participation, recent application feedback suggests that Hackathons are not strong enough to proof evidence of leadership. Evidence, 1,2 and 3 of the mandatory criteria can be used as one evidence. Evidence 4 is fine as long as it is well written and confirms you led product with impactful metrics.

Optional criteria 2