Please help to review my evidences for exceptional talent (UX/UI designer)

Hello, I’m a Lead UX/UI designer with 9+ years of experience. I’m willing to apply for a Talent visa as a Leader (called ‘exceptional talent’). I used to work in a startup and a product company.

Please find all the details below. I would love to hear feedback.

MC (evidence 1)
Jury on the Hackathon as a Lead UX/UI designer. A letter from the hackathon organiser, plus images of the winner and screenshots of the invitation. (2024)

MC (evidence2)
Four articles were published in Hackernoon and Smashing magazine. They are all related to mentorship and a project I’ve been working on. The links to the articles with short explanations. (2024)

MC (evidence 3)
A lead UX/UI designer in X company name squad. Projects list I was dedicated and that led to awards for the product. Additionally, a letter of referral from the merchandising director to prove it.

Optional Criteria 3 (evidence 4)
I contributed enormously to the design system for X product, which positively impacted the product in general. I have screenshots of the designs. One of the articles describes the solution I implemented.

Optional Criteria 3 (evidence 5)
Full design for the edu product from scratch for tablets and web applications, together with the design system. The product has been launched in three countries. The impact was mentioned in the Letter of Recommendation (CEO of the company).

Optional Criteria 3 (evidence 6)
Designs for the product that has been launched successfully in the UK. I have design screenshots. Also, the press coverage for the product. It mentioned an impact in the Letter of Recommendation.

Optional Criteria 3 (evidence 7)
List of projects I was dedicated as a designer with commercial impact (screenshots of designs and analytics). Plus, a letter of federal from the Product owner of all the projects.

Optional Criteria 2 (evidence 8)