Please help review my evidence (UX/UI Designer)

Hi everyone, I am a product designer (UX/UI) with 4+ years of experience applying for Exceptional Promise. I currently work in a product-led tech company in Singapore and have previously worked across countries in Africa. I plan to apply under the Software and Apps category because the products used for my application cut across sectors (Fintech, Blockchain, ecommerce).
I would be really grateful if I get valuable insights on my application.

1. CV

2. SoP

3. Mandatory Evidence

MC #1 (Evidence 1)
Led design for 2 different products with positive revenue and investment impact at 2 different product-led tech companies (previous jobs). Evidence includes screenshots of designs, links to view employment letters, press coverage for products and a letter from a Co-founder validating my effort. The same is supported in my recommendation letters.

MC #2 (Evidence 2)
High renumeration for my current job, showing employment letter and payslip indicating I earn higher than the average designer in my country.

MC #3 (Evidence 3)
2 media publications with high reach where I was interviewed about UX/UI design, I also included links to other publications about products I had worked on.

MC#4 (Evidence 4)
Social contribution as a Area Head for an NGO focused on training kids in digital skills for free, with the NGO receiving £80k in funding recently and over 10k kids trained. I mentioned I function in an operational capacity as well as handle some of the outreaches as a facilitator. Evidence includes mention and picture of me on NGO website, pictures of trainings, and links to view videos

4. Optional Evidence #2 (recognized for my work outside)

Speaking Engagements (All evidence in 1 document) (Evidence 5)
– Speaker at 1 conference with 100+ attendees (invitation letter, my photo as a speaker on their website, appreciation email sent as well as a letter from the organiser stating why I was invited to speak and what I spoke about)