Please help review my application - Product Design

Hello everyone,

I’ve been working on putting my evidences together for GTV, to apply for Exceptional Promise. Kindly help provide feedback on my evidence list. Thank you as you help review.

A little background about me
I’m a product designer with over 5years of professional experience, designing for both mobile apps, web apps and websites. I currently work as a Lead Product Designer, and I’ve been with them for over a year. Here’s a link to my linkedin profile

LoRs
Getting recommendation letters from 3 CEOs I’ve worked with including the current company I work at.

Mandatory Criteria

• Evidence I Led The Design Team of a Product Led Digital Tech Company: Show proof of my work a lead designer at my current company, slack conversation, contributions to leadership conversations, Figma screenshots, Screenshots of how I manage and track tasks assigned to my team members, Contract details and company HR portal showing the position i hold.

• Evidence I’m Recognized as a leading talent in the digital technology sector: Show evidence of my pay grade in my current company, with comparison to payscale and glassdoor salary scale showing that i command a high salary at my current job and also attaching screenshots from other freelance projects.

I also added evidence of an award nomination, showing recognition through nomination, results,social media posts, etc.

• Evidence showing Impact at my current company in my first year of joining the company: Figma screenshots showing my contribution to the design of a new initiative reducing the time to onboard consumers from 3-5days to 30 mins, launch materials (such as publicity email that was sent out after launch, youtube videos showing explanation of the product), screenshots from mix panel as evidence for numbers the initiative is doing.

• Reference letter from my manager at the company

Optional Criteria 02