Please help review my application for - Data Analyst (Exceptional Promise)

Hi everyone,

I hope you’re all doing well. I am writing to thank all the posters and reviewers in this forum for their invaluable contributions. Your insights and advice are crucial to my application as a Data Analyst for Exceptional Promise. I graduated from university four years ago and have worked for three startups. Any further feedback is appreciated.

Recommendation Letters

3 recommendation letters from a digital-led startup, one from a CEO, COO, and VP of Data from three different startups.

Mandatory Criteria
High Salary Achievement: I am proud to share that my salary has grown by an impressive 2804.55% from when I started as an intern to my current position as a Senior Data Analyst. This significant growth highlights the progress I’ve made in my career.
International Experience: I’ve had the unique opportunity to work as an expatriate, where the company supported me in overcoming the challenges of obtaining a Class G2 work permit. During this period, I trained local talent, which was both challenging and rewarding, setting me apart in the field of data analysis.
Career Progression: Starting as an intern and advancing to a Senior Data Analyst role has been remarkable. My dedication and hard work have paid off, placing me in my city’s top 10 percentile of earners in my country of residence and it can also cut across the region I live in. In fact, benchmarking data shows that I earn 2.6 times more than the top 10 percentile.
Key Achievements: One of my significant accomplishments includes a letter of recommendation from a startup where I was part of the country expansion team. As the sole analyst, I led the development of business intelligence infrastructure crucial for the business development of a new country’s expansion. The company will gladly mention what I did in detail in three pages.

OC2: Advancement of the sector