Please Help Rate My Exceptional Promise Evidence List

Good day all,
I will appreciate it if you could please take a look at my profile below and give recommendations.

About Me
I am a front end developer with 3 years experience in Fintech. I have also found 2 startups.

Recommendations

1. Letter from a senior software engineer at one of the big payment gateways in the country
  2. Letter from CEO of a Fintech
  3. Letter from a Cofounder of a known and acquired startup

Mandatory

1. Link from a tech blog describing my startup and referencing me as the founder
  2. Financial projection/business plan of my startup
  3. Pitch deck for prospective investors.

OC1

1. A document describing my most recent startup, feedback from users, website and google analytics metrics
  2. CAC Registration Document
  3. A document describing my first startup, link to web application (no revenue/few users)

OC3

1. A document explaining the impact of my code on the company’s web platform, how it helped bring in x number of users, made transactions on the user and in house platform seamless.
  2. Employment letter that indicates i lead the IT department and my responsibilities.
  3. Reference letter from Head of department(Management Board)

@Francisca_Chiedu Please your input will be helpful. Thank you

First you have three years experience so you are not eligible for exceptional talent. You need to read the tech nation guide and work on your evidence. How does Financial projection and pitch deck demonstrate that you are a leader. In all the evidence you have provided for OC1 and OC3 are not sufficient to endorse you for exceptional talent. I do not work for Tech Nation, my feedback is based on the requirement stated in the guide.

1 Like

That was a mistake, i meant to type Promise not talent

Will the evidences in OC1 and OC3 suffice for Exceptional promise?