Please help me review my application - Exceptional talent

Hello everyone,

I am applying for “Exceptional talent” - I have 14 years of experience in the IT industry and 7 years as a data scientist.

The documents I have are:

1. Contribution to a patent that is granted when I worked for the company as an employee- I have the link to the patent which is public and my name shows up.
  2. My 2 tech projects that created a commercial impact: I have a letter of recommendation from the CEO of the company who I worked with, the company is based out of UK and is a middle size company.
  3. My 1 tech project that created a commercial impact: I have a letter of recommendation from the President of the company who I worked with. Mid size company in Japan.
  4. My 1 tech project that created a commercial impact: I have a letter of recommendation from the Founder and CEO of the company who I worked with. Small size company in India
  5. My 1 tech project that created a commercial impact: I have a letter of recommendation from the CEO of the company who I worked with. Funded start up company in India.
  6. Personal statement
  7. LOR from my Professor under whose supervision I finished my MSc Data Science desertion that gave me distinction
  8. LOR from another Professor who had given me an offer on email asking me to do a Phd with him.
  9. Articles in the media( do not have my name anywhere) that talk about my project and the impact it caused in the country but the letter of recommendation states it clearly with the links.
  10. My latest salary slip in the UK which is £64.5K per year (is it worth showing?)
  11. My MSc Data science certificate that says distinction (will it help?)

My last designation was Senior Analytics consultant in London with a digital product company.

Do I have to show documents of the companies financial reports, I can do it from whatever is available publicly.