Please help evaluate my profile and documents for exceptional promise

I’m a software engineer in Nigeria with about 4 years of experience working for companies remotely. Could anyone help go through my list of documents and candidly drop their feedback or suggestions on how it can be improved?

3 LORs

• 1 from my current CEO
  • 2 from CTOs I’ve worked with

Mandatory criteria

1. A certification from Google in Web Development as an Internationally recognized award
  2. Speaking at a Google DevFest 2019 event with about 2500+ attendees, including my email of talk acceptance, presentation slides and a reference letter from the event organizers.
  3. A reference letter from my current CTO highlighting my contributions to the team and the product

Optional criteria 1 (OC 2)

1. Mentorship in Andela Learning Community, a non-charity initiative in collaboration with Google, Udacity and Pluralsight that has trained thousands of software engineers in Nigeria. Evidence includes photos of me speaking at these events, a certificate of being recognized as a community mentor, screenshots of congratulatory emails, a reference letter from the organizers.
  2. Youtube sessions with 1000+ views I’ve had mentoring beginners in tech
  3. A Google documentary which I was featured in. (There were just two of us in the documentary)
  4. A tech article on Medium I have written with over 7k+ views and 3k+ reads

Optional criteria 2 (OC 3)

1. Employment contract with salary information (Though I don’t think the salary is high by UK standards, although it’s pretty high here in Nigeria)
  2. Another reference letter from my CTO (Or should I omit this, since I have already included a letter from my CTO under the mandatory criteria)
  3. Screenshots of my commits, PR conversations, reviews to show my contributions to the team and product.

I’m pretty new here, but I’ve seen that @Shreeniwas_Iyer and @Francisca_Chiedu have been quite supportive and candid in their reviews.